Live chat

Ratings

4.8 2635 Reviews In the latter 5 year
10 Reviews 16 Reviews 46 Reviews 434 Reviews 2129 Reviews
The Netherlands
Order late and receive next day Later delivery of some parts
Order process, was ordinary. I did order a teensy lc while ordering, which would be delivered later. It would be nice if it was clearer about when it was delivered. Opencircuit Thank you for your review! Indeed, we try to give an estimated delivery time for all items. With the Teensy LC it is clearly stated: Delivery time 3 to 14 working days. When you have placed this item in the shopping cart, an estimated delivery date will also be displayed at the bottom of the shopping cart. Of course this is an estimate as we depend on all kinds of third parties such as the suppliers and courier services, but in general the estimate corresponds well with the actual delivery date. If you have any tips on how to display this even more clearly on our website, let us know. Placed on
Belgium Fast delivery. Not at all clear that you will eventually receive an invoice from Estonia, while it is a Belgian site. This is very annoying for a Belgian school for invoicing and VAT. Could this not be a Belgian invoice in the future? Opencircuit Of course it is possible to receive an invoice with our Belgian VAT number. VAT transfer is also possible. More information can be found here, or contact us: https: // Opencircuit .nl / Business Placed on
The Netherlands Placed on
Belgium
Fine customer service (per chat and email) Persoonlijk contact via de mail Very long delivery time Complex site, search function does not work very well
- The site feels dated and is very unclear compared to the competition. The search function does not work very well (max 100 results, difficult to find search term 1 AND search term, for example searching for a JST-SH cable with 6 pins is a nightmare) - I had to wait a long time for my order (17 days) - In order overview on site you do not really get insight into which phase the order is (or why it has not yet been sent, and whether it has already been sent) + Contact with helpdesk was fast and positive + Delivery has since arrived in good condition Opencircuit Placed on
The Netherlands
Information on website not always enough information for laymen.
It took more than two weeks to process a return and then they do not solve it properly either. So customer service can be much better. Opencircuit Thank you for your rating. We regret that the reaction is colored negatively. We have always responded directly and neatly to all emails and also via the Live chat. Your return had not yet arrived in our warehouse due to the extreme pressure that PostNL has during this period. Thanks to the corona virus, it is very busy and they indicate that there are many delays, including returns. The return processing on our side was apparently done no more than 2 hours later, after it arrived in the warehouse and was in the system. Placed on
The Netherlands It is unclear whether it would be delivered, even if it had been paid. Placed on
Belgium
Neatly packaged antistatically Send high threshold for free
There is 2.95 shipping costs until you set your destination country to Belgium. How can this be .be very misleading !! Placed on
The Netherlands
Live chat, friendly and customer oriented Fast delivery
I found it a bit annoying that the order was kept on hold due to the fact that one of the four parts was not in stock. I am working on a course and I would like to get along with it. What I found to be a plus was that it was resolved almost immediately via the live and that I found the package on the bus the next day. Perhaps it is a good tip to, if a part of the order is not immediately available to offer the option of waiting or for additional payment of additional shipping costs to split the shipment into multiple shipments. Opencircuit Thank you for your review! We already have the option to receive an order in 2 deliveries. When placing an order you can choose to have everything in stock shipped immediately, the items that are not yet in stock will then be sent later. Placed on
The Netherlands
Live chat, friendly and customer oriented Re-ordering is easy This company thinks along with you Items are added to the assortment on request Delivery time too long Call and answer by computer voice
Ordering is easy, contact via the website is good via telephone and mail can be better Placed on
The Netherlands
Fairly fast delivery Packaging not great Products not the greatest quality
Had what I needed at a fair price and delivery was decent. Slightly disappointed in the quality of the products with surface scratches on the copper and dirt with little attention to packaging. A simple piece of paper between the copper pcbs would be more than enough. Placed on
Belgium Fast delivery Placed on
The Netherlands Little 80s. discrete components. Placed on
The Netherlands Paid twice for shipping while everything is delivered in a package Opencircuit Thanks for your feedback. We always try to ship orders together. It is of course possible that you chose a second delivery and that the items that were previously not in stock arrived at us the same day, so that everything could be sent in one go. If you have incorrectly paid double shipping costs, we ask you to contact us. Placed on
The Netherlands As good as expected Placed on
The Netherlands Item was in stock on the website. Not received after 10 days and no further message. Inquiries revealed that the item apparently was not in stock at the time of ordering, but now it is. After a reminder email at 11 p.m., the product was sent immediately and delivered the next day. Placed on
The Netherlands Product delivered quickly and neatly. Placed on
The Netherlands Shipping was fast. Packaging a lot less Placed on
The Netherlands All okay. But unfortunately. No instructions and / or connection diagram included. And I have a defect with 1 (crowtail magnetic switch 2.0) You can't help it. So keep it up. Greetings Marcel. Placed on
The Netherlands Delivery time was long. Ordered Monday Whitsunday, delivered on Saturday. Opencircuit Thank you for your review. I see that your order was processed and shipped on Tuesday (the day after Pentecost), but was indeed delivered a few days late by PostNL. The reason for this is unfortunately unknown. Nevertheless, we would like to apologize, as fast delivery is very important to us. If you have any questions, please contact us. Placed on
The Netherlands Order went smoothly, just a pity that the delivery time was presented a little more positively than reality. Now had to look for an alternative. Opencircuit Thank you for your review! I do indeed see that your letterbox package was delayed one day in the PostNL sorting center. That is of course not the intention, we apologize for this. Placed on
The Netherlands Long delivery time. Expensive shipment. Placed on
The Netherlands It was known to me that a part would be delivered delayed (between 2 & 5 days). In the end that became more than a week. Placed on
Belgium Clear and correct information Placed on
The Netherlands Product, professional packaging and delivery okay. BUT delivery time unfortunately not. According to your website, the product was in stock. It was not delivered the following day FRIDAY but only on TUESDAY the following week. I had expected / planned for a fast delivery. Opencircuit Thank you for your review! I do see that your order was placed and shipped on Thursday and should have been delivered on Friday. Unfortunately, letterbox packages sometimes have a delay and are still delivered a day later. Only then was it King's Day. The next post delivery day will then indeed be Tuesday. We apologize for the delay. Placed on
The Netherlands Helpdesk has not yet solved the problem Placed on
Webwinkelkeur Kiyoh Tweakers Trustpilot