Opencircuit reviews with 1 star

4,8 1472 Reviews In the latter 5 year
1265 Reviews 155 Reviews 31 Reviews 13 Reviews 8 Reviews
Belgium Something went wrong with my payment, the order was delayed and it was no longer in stock. I had to wait two weeks and needed this urgently. Placed on
The Netherlands Had to wait too long for two products more than a month Opencircuit We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the delivery time of your order. We strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and we take your feedback seriously. I would like to emphasize that estimated delivery times are always clearly displayed for each product on our website and in the shopping cart when ordering. We understand that waiting can be frustrating, and we do our best to process all orders as quickly as possible. If you ever have a problem with delivery time, or if you want to change your order, you can always send us an email. We offer various solutions to change your order immediately and free of charge. In many cases we can even have the other products delivered to your home the next day. We hope this information provides some clarity and that we can serve you better in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Placed on
The Netherlands I have not received anything, and you cannot be reached by phone..... must be a scam again unfortunately Opencircuit We are easily accessible via email, however, using a @hotmail.com email address can sometimes cause problems. Rest assured, our support department is ready to assist you with pleasure. If you want to contact us via an alternative email address, we can start a thorough investigation into the undelivered package that, according to the information from PostNL, was delivered to the mailbox two days ago: 2023-08-16 - Shipment was delivered in the mailbox. Placed on
Denmark I had ordered this equipment from you before for use in a project and it went well last time. This time it took over a month for delivery and no communication from your side to explain that a unit was backordered. Our customer was not patient and got mad about it. Opencircuit Thanks for sharing your feedback. We understand that waiting times can be annoying and we do our best to inform our customers about product availability in a timely manner. We are transparent about our stock status and work hard to minimize delivery times from our suppliers and couriers. If delays do occur, we are available daily to help our customers immediately and offer various options to resolve the situation. This can always be arranged to your satisfaction within 1 email. We appreciate your trust in us and will do everything we can to provide you with the best possible service in the future. Placed on
Belgium Something that you ordered on June 7 and received on August 4 is something to be proud of !!! Opencircuit We did indeed have a delivery problem with a part from your order. This part comes from Malaysia and the delivery, including this item, was unfortunately delayed considerably. When the product states that it is in stock, we generally deliver within 24 hours. Placed on
The Netherlands
Do not receive order confirmation.
Long waiting time Opencircuit Thank you for your review! As we discussed via Facebook, our emails are in your spam folder. Placed on
The Netherlands No delivery, no product, not available by phone. Opencircuit Thanks for your feedback. Sometimes we are indeed less accessible by telephone due to crowds. We almost always have our Live chat active, we respond immediately to emails and we are also available on Facebook for questions. I suggest you contact us with your order details so that I can see why the order has not yet been delivered. Thank you in advance. Placed on
The Netherlands No delivery Opencircuit Thank you for your review. We have contacted PostNL about your order, you will hear from us as soon as we know more. Our apologies that the delivery has not yet arrived. Placed on
Webwinkelkeur Kiyoh Trustpilot Opencircuit