Ratings

4,8 2221 Reviews In the latter 5 year
1849 Reviews 307 Reviews 40 Reviews 16 Reviews 9 Reviews
Belgium Something that you ordered on June 7 and received on August 4 is something to be proud of !!! Opencircuit We did indeed have a delivery problem with a part from your order. This part comes from Malaysia and the delivery, including this item, was unfortunately delayed considerably. When the product states that it is in stock, we generally deliver within 24 hours. Placed on
The Netherlands
Do not receive order confirmation.
Long waiting time Opencircuit Thank you for your rating! As we discussed via Facebook, our emails are in your spam folder. Placed on
The Netherlands No delivery, no product, not reachable by telephone. Opencircuit Thanks for your feedback. Sometimes we are indeed less accessible by phone due to crowds. We almost always have our Live chat active, we respond directly to emails and we are also available on Facebook for questions. I suggest you contact us with your order details so that I can see why the order has not yet been delivered. Thanks in advance. Placed on
The Netherlands No delivery Opencircuit Thank you for your review. We have contacted PostNL about your order, you will hear from us as soon as we know more. We apologize that the delivery has not arrived yet. Placed on
The Netherlands Very slow shipping. Ordered Thursday afternoon and only delivered on Tuesday Opencircuit Thanks for your feedback! I see that your order was sent on the same day but was indeed delivered a few days late by postnl. Perhaps they had a delay, we apologize for this. If there are any further questions or comments, we are happy to help. Placed on
The Netherlands Ordered well in time before 11:59 PM. Not delivered the next day. Placed on
The Netherlands I called several times to ask a question No answering I would like to receive a mounting schedule from the Remote Control Placed on
The Netherlands Even if you pay attention to the fact that during the ordering process the check marks for e-mails are switched off, you will still not receive order-related mail, in this case an assessment charm mail Placed on
Belgium The product is still NOT delivered thanks to badly organized Bpost but that seems to be already known given online responses about package service BPOST. We are waiting Placed on
Webwinkelkeur Kiyoh Trustpilot Opencircuit