Ratings

4.8 2635 Reviews In the latter 5 year
10 Reviews 16 Reviews 46 Reviews 434 Reviews 2129 Reviews
The Netherlands Slechte communicatie. Bestelling was 3 weken later dan aangegeven. Dat was misschien overmacht maar daar werd totaal niet over geïnformeerd. Moest er zelf achteraan. Op laatste mail werd zelfs niet meer gereageerd. Placed on
Belgium
Well helped via email Neatly packaged antistatically
Fair handling of the order, I had to wait a while for the delivery, but that was due to a shortage in stock. Everyone knows that there is a worldwide scarcity of everything, so no problem for me. The quality of one of the parts of the order was unfortunately below average. I am talking about a water pump 2.5v - 6v. Ordered the first time, the pump broke down after less than 2 minutes. Very good experience in handling the RMA procedure. I was soon allowed to receive a new pump, unfortunately this never worked. A 2nd RMA was rejected. Unfortunately.... Opencircuit Thank you for your review. We did indeed ship a new copy after the first RMA. And the second RMA request was indeed rejected as it looked like a double RMA report with no context. The pump has very few complaints and DOAs, and the chance that it concerns 2 defective items with 1 customer is very small. We assume that it is a connection or application error. As I mentioned about the email, it is not a good idea to turn on a pump like this every 2 seconds, it puts too much stress on the internal electronics of the pump. Placed on
Belgium Arrived quickly but the biggest piece was not in the package: the robot chassis Opencircuit Thank you for your message. We are currently investigating this at our warehouse, they may have forgotten to pack this item or the item has been lost from the storage location. We will keep you informed by email. Placed on
Belgium The order arrived late. +/- three weeks after the date. Opencircuit Thanks for the review. The delivery has indeed been delayed due to the corona measures, we have had contact via email. Placed on
Belgium
Good prices Incorrect delivery times with out of stock items Do not receive order confirmation.
In my first order, 1 part was not in stock, but you delivered the other parts fairly quickly. On my 2nd order there were 2 discover out of stock and then you delivered nothing at all. You simply made me wait until I emailed you to finally find out why it was taking so long. Also, I always had to inquire after an order or if I was fine because I have no confirmation from you. So no for me with it no more, and its different and better. He may publish this review more my name there. Greetings Guido. Opencircuit What a pity that our service does not meet our expectations. Today, due to the corona crisis, there are a lot of delays with our suppliers, shipments often arrive later and all we can do about it is of course wait until they answer our question when the items can be delivered. About the confirmations: these are sent directly by automatic email after placing an order and after payment has been made, our emails may have ended up in your spam folder. But since you have been able to answer this review email, I assume that you have now also been able to find our other emails. Nevertheless, we would like to apologize for the many delays this time, because we think it is much better if everything can go as fast as before. Placed on
The Netherlands
Fast customer service also on weekends Products not the greatest quality
Excellent handling Delivered on time Placed on
Belgium
Products neatly packaged and of good quality Fast delivery
Satisfies Opencircuit Thank you for your review! I see that you only give 2 stars, which is very poor in our eyes. How can I help you improve your experience with our webshop? We are available 7 days a week during the day and in the evening by email, telephone, live chat and via Facebook and naturally strive for 5 star service. I look forward to receiving your message. Placed on
The Netherlands One of the engines was damaged and was also loose in the box. Looked used too. Ordered a 1:48 engine and a 1: 120, but both engines go equally fast. Neither can it be distinguished with regard to which engine it should be. Opencircuit Thank you for your review. Of course, it is not intended that products arrive damaged. Was the shipping box also damaged? If something does not work, please let us know via email or phone call. We like happy customers! Placed on
Belgium Delivery arrived two days late, the product was severely damaged. (pins wzifimodule completely crushed) Given that I urgently needed it and the low purchase price, the pins straightened and received in adapter. Outer packaging was dirty but not damaged. Not the good service that I already experienced in the past. Product not yet working, but that may be due to lack of knowledge. Opencircuit Thanks for your feedback. I have obtained your data and according to the track & trace the package was not delivered the first day due to a closed statement from your company. We advise you to contact PostNL about the closed statement and the poor condition of the package. Let us know if something does not work properly, we apologize for the inconvenience. Placed on
The Netherlands Was in stock but still had to wait a week. Pity. Opencircuit Thank you for your review. I see that your order was processed and shipped the same day, but indeed PostNL delivered a few days late. The reason for this is unfortunately unknown. Nevertheless, we would like to apologize, as fast delivery is very important to us. If you have any questions, please contact us. Placed on
Belgium Dissatisfied with delivered products Placed on
The Netherlands Late delivery Placed on
The Netherlands Shipping went well. The only drawback is that 4 out of 5 of the ferrite clamps did not match the indicated diameter on the web shop. Placed on
The Netherlands I received remote controls that could not be cloned. The return shipment cost me € 2.49. I have been in contact with you about this and expected to be reimbursed. Unfortunately. Placed on
The Netherlands Delivery took a long time, if I had known this in advance I would not have ordered here, Would have liked an email with an estimated delivery date or something, in which case I would have informed you. very sorry that I had to call myself to find out that it had to take so long. we will therefore no longer order through you. Placed on
Belgium It said the order would be in plus minus one day. That was not the case. Placed on
Webwinkelkeur Kiyoh Tweakers Trustpilot