Ratings

Fast delivery ( 104 ) Products neatly packaged and of good quality ( 60 ) Clear website ( 46 ) Great shopping experience! ( 43 ) Large assortment ( 38 ) No negatives, keep it up! ( 112 ) No, no negatives. ( 65 ) No ( 23 ) Send high threshold for free ( 11 ) 4,8Review score Opencircuit2487 Reviews In the latter 5 year
Filter reviews with 5 star(s)1995 ReviewsFilter reviews with 4 star(s)421 ReviewsFilter reviews with 3 star(s)47 ReviewsFilter reviews with 2 star(s)15 ReviewsFilter reviews with 1 star(s)9 Reviews
Belgium 2 stars Opencircuit Arrived quickly but the biggest piece was not in the package: the robot chassis OpencircuitThank you for your message. We are currently investigating this at our warehouse, they may have forgotten to pack this item or the item has been lost from the storage location. We will keep you informed by email. Placed on
Belgium 2 stars Opencircuit The order arrived late. +/- three weeks after the date. OpencircuitThanks for the review. The delivery has indeed been delayed due to the corona measures, we have had contact via email. Placed on
Belgium 2 stars Opencircuit
Good prices Incorrect delivery times with out of stock items Do not receive order confirmation.
In my first order, 1 part was not in stock, but you delivered the other parts fairly quickly. On my 2nd order there were 2 discover out of stock and then you delivered nothing at all. You simply made me wait until I emailed you to finally find out why it was taking so long. Also, I always had to inquire after an order or if I was fine because I have no confirmation from you. So no for me with it no more, and its different and better. He may publish this review more my name there. Greetings Guido. OpencircuitWhat a pity that our service does not meet our expectations. Today, due to the corona crisis, there are a lot of delays with our suppliers, shipments often arrive later and all we can do about it is of course wait until they answer our question when the items can be delivered. About the confirmations: these are sent directly by automatic email after placing an order and after payment has been made, our emails may have ended up in your spam folder. But since you have been able to answer this review email, I assume that you have now also been able to find our other emails. Nevertheless, we would like to apologize for the many delays this time, because we think it is much better if everything can go as fast as before. Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit
Fast customer service also on weekends Products not the greatest quality
Excellent handling Delivered on time Placed on
Belgium 2 stars Opencircuit
Products neatly packaged and of good quality Fast delivery
Satisfies OpencircuitThank you for your review! I see that you only give 2 stars, which is very poor in our eyes. How can I help you improve your experience with our webshop? We are available 7 days a week during the day and in the evening by email, telephone, live chat and via Facebook and naturally strive for 5 star service. I look forward to receiving your message. Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit One of the engines was damaged and was also loose in the box. Looked used too. Ordered a 1:48 engine and a 1: 120, but both engines go equally fast. Neither can it be distinguished with regard to which engine it should be. OpencircuitThank you for your review. Of course, it is not intended that products arrive damaged. Was the shipping box also damaged? If something does not work, please let us know via email or phone call. We like happy customers! Placed on
Belgium 2 stars Opencircuit Delivery arrived two days late, the product was severely damaged. (pins wzifimodule completely crushed) Given that I urgently needed it and the low purchase price, the pins straightened and received in adapter. Outer packaging was dirty but not damaged. Not the good service that I already experienced in the past. Product not yet working, but that may be due to lack of knowledge. OpencircuitThanks for your feedback. I have obtained your data and according to the track & trace the package was not delivered the first day due to a closed statement from your company. We advise you to contact PostNL about the closed statement and the poor condition of the package. Let us know if something does not work properly, we apologize for the inconvenience. Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit Was in stock but still had to wait a week. Pity. OpencircuitThank you for your review. I see that your order was processed and shipped the same day, but indeed PostNL delivered a few days late. The reason for this is unfortunately unknown. Nevertheless, we would like to apologize, as fast delivery is very important to us. If you have any questions, please contact us. Placed on
Belgium 2 stars Opencircuit Dissatisfied with delivered products Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit Late delivery Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit Shipping went well. The only drawback is that 4 out of 5 of the ferrite clamps did not match the indicated diameter on the web shop. Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit I received remote controls that could not be cloned. The return shipment cost me € 2.49. I have been in contact with you about this and expected to be reimbursed. Unfortunately. Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit Delivery took a long time, if I had known this in advance I would not have ordered here, Would have liked an email with an estimated delivery date or something, in which case I would have informed you. very sorry that I had to call myself to find out that it had to take so long. we will therefore no longer order through you. Placed on
Belgium 2 stars Opencircuit It said the order would be in plus minus one day. That was not the case. Placed on
The Netherlands 2 stars Opencircuit Very fast delivery (received yourself on Saturday evening!) And clear contact via email. Robin has added a whole new product to the web store because I was looking for it. The rotary encoder module that I bought works great, but there is no ring and nut included, these are really part of it. I have emailed about it and with my next order they deliver a nut and washer. Also solved again! Placed on